Hitting a wall today

My body is killing me! How frustrating!  I know I’m still adjusting to my daily workouts, but I swear, today my body just wants to shutdown! Of course I can’t let it. I’m going on my 2nd run this evening.  I did it yesterday, I can do it again today. I think I just need a little nap before heading out.  Maybe at lunch!  That might be all I need; a little more sleep!

One thought on “Hitting a wall today

  1. worldmac42 says:

    Meet the wall and run right through it!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

